Partners

Jonathan Bloom // Chairman and CEO

M: +44 (0) 7703 739 125
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2550
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jonathan.bloom@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Bloom // CEO
James Wyatt // Partner

DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2548
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
james.wyatt@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Bloom // CEO
Ian Frost // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7407 854975
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2551
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
ian.frost@avonhurst.com

in detail

Laetitia Costa // Partner
Laetitia Costa // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7713 404 599
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2549
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
laetitia.costa@avonhurst.com

in detail

Nigel Heilpern // Partner
Nigel Heilpern // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7956 162 323
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2547
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
nigel.heilpern@avonhurst.com

in detail

Emmanuel Amos // Partner
Emmanuel Amos // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7506 746 381
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2545
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
emmanuel.amos@avonhurst.com

in detail

Corporate Support

Jennifer Falconer Hall // Trainee Solicitor

M: +44 (0) 7772 972 707
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2531
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jennifer.falconerhall@avonhurst.com

Operations

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer

M: +44 (0) 7557 099 505
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jonathan.skelton@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7407 854884
DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6410
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
taylor.hood@avonhurst.com

James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer
James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer

M: +44 (0) 7961 366 182
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
james.hacking@avonhurst.com

in detail

Michael Estill // Commercial Director
Michael Estill // Commercial Director

M: +44 (0) 7779 662 806
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
michael.estill@avonhurst.com

in detail

Back