Partners

Jonathan Bloom // Chairman and CEO

M: +44 (0) 7703 739 125
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2550
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jonathan.bloom@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Bloom // CEO
James Wyatt // Partner

DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2548
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
james.wyatt@avonhurst.com

in detail

James Wyatt // Partner
Marco Crosignani // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7999 426 717
DD: +44 207 856 2546
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
marco.crosignani@avonhurst.com

in detail

Marco Crosignani // Partner
Ian Frost // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7407 854 975
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2551
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
ian.frost@avonhurst.com

in detail

Ian Frost // Partner
Laetitia Costa // Partner
Laetitia Costa // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7713 404 599
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2549
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
laetitia.costa@avonhurst.com

in detail

Nigel Heilpern // Partner
Nigel Heilpern // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7956 162 323
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2547
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
nigel.heilpern@avonhurst.com

in detail

Emmanuel Amos // Partner
Emmanuel Amos // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7506 746 381
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2545
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
emmanuel.amos@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jennifer Falconer Hall // Trainee Solicitor
Jennifer Falconer Hall // Trainee Solicitor

M: +44 (0) 7772 972 707
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2531
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jennifer.falconerhall@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jennifer Falconer Hall // Trainee Solicitor

Associates & Trainees

Albert Aharonian // Senior Associate
Albert Aharonian // Senior Associate

M: +44 (0) 7407 854 872
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2530
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
albert.aharonian@avonhurst.com

in detail

Operations

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer

M: +44 (0) 7557 099 505
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jonathan.skelton@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Carolina Daubeney-Bruil // Head of Network Relationships

M: +44 (0) 7710 403 924
DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6413
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
carolina.bruil@avonhurst.com

in detail

Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7407 854884
DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6410
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
taylor.hood@avonhurst.com

in detail

Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Katy Vella // Corporate Support and Legal PA

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6412
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
katy.vella@avonhurst.com

in detail

James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer
James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer

M: +44 (0) 7961 366 182
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
james.hacking@avonhurst.com

in detail

Michael Estill // Commercial Director
Michael Estill // Commercial Director

M: +44 (0) 7779 662 806
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
michael.estill@avonhurst.com

in detail

Isabella Crane // Legal PA
Bella Crane // Legal PA

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6411
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
isabella.crane@avonhurst.com

in detail

Back