Partners

Jonathan Bloom // CEO
Jonathan Bloom // Chairman and CEO

M: +44 (0) 7703 739 125
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2550
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
jonathan.bloom@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Bloom // CEO
John Reynolds // Partner and Head of Disputes
John Reynolds // Partner and Head of Disputes

M: +44 (0) 781 804 4504
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2540
john.reynolds@avonhurst.com

in detail

John Reynolds // Partner and Head of Disputes
Ian Frost // Partner
Ian Frost // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7407 854 975
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2551
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
ian.frost@avonhurst.com

in detail

Ian Frost // Partner
Audrey Koh // Partner
Audrey Koh // Partner

M: +44 (0) 740 785 4911
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2555
audrey.koh@avonhurst.com

in detail

James Wyatt // Partner
James Wyatt // Partner

DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2548
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
james.wyatt@avonhurst.com

in detail

Emmanuel Amos // Partner
Emmanuel Amos // Partner

M: +44 (0) 7506 746 381
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2545
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
emmanuel.amos@avonhurst.com

in detail

Senior Advisors

Pippa Malmgren // Senior Advisor
Pippa Malmgren // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6423
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
pippa.malmgren@avonhurst.com

in detail

Pippa Malmgren // Senior Advisor
Tor McLaren // Senior Advisor
Tor McLaren // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6445
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
tor.mclaren@avonhurst.com

in detail

Tor McLaren // Senior Advisor
Sean West // Senior Advisor
Sean West // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6437
sean.west@avonhurst.com

in detail

Sean West // Senior Advisor
Paul Martenstyn // Senior Advisor
Paul Martenstyn // Senior Advisor

M: +44 (0) 7968 748799
paul.martenstyn@avonhurst.com

in detail

Paul Martenstyn // Senior Advisor
Gavin Barwell // Senior Advisor
Gavin Barwell // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6435
gavin.barwell@avonhurst.com

in detail

General, the Lord Nick Houghton // Senior Advisor
General, the Lord Nick Houghton // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6438
nick.houghton@avonhurst.com

in detail

Carolyn Conner // Senior Advisor
Carolyn Conner // Senior Advisor

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6447
T: +44 207 856 2525
carolyn.conner@avonhurst.com

in detail

Advisors

Nigel Heilpern // Partner
Nigel Heilpern // Advisor

M: +44 (0) 7956 162 323
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2547
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
nigel.heilpern@avonhurst.com

in detail

Stephen John // Advisor
Stephen John // Advisor

T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
stephen.john@avonhurst.com

in detail

Anne Cruikshank // Advisor
Anne Cruikshank // Advisor

T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
anne.cruikshank@avonhurst.com

in detail

Tsveta Petrova // Data and Innovation Advisor
Tsveta Petrova // Data and Innovation Advisor

T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
tsveta.petrova@avonhurst.com

in detail

Tsveta Petrova // Data and Innovation Advisor
Stuart Wright // Advisor
Stuart Wright // Advisor

T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
stuart.wright@avonhurst.com

in detail

Stuart Wright // Advisor
Gesina Dybdahl-Ovesen // Advisor
Gesina Dybdahl-Ovesen // Advisor

T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
gesina.ovesen@avonhurst.com

in detail

Gesina Dybdahl-Ovesen // Advisor

Counsel & Associates

Joshua Swerner // Counsel
Joshua Swerner // Counsel

DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2558
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
joshua.swerner@avonhurst.com

in detail

Katja Loncaric // Associate
Katja Loncaric // Associate

M: +44 (0) 7407 854 992
DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2554
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
katja.loncaric@avonhurst.com

in detail

Thomas Mawson // Senior Associate(Qualified in Australia)
Thomas Mawson // Senior Associate(Qualified in Australia)

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6436
T: +44 (0) 747 405 5082
thomas.mawson@avonhurst.com

in detail

Thomas Mawson // Senior Associate(Qualified in Australia)
Oliver Elsaesser // Associate
Oliver Elsaesser // Associate

DD: +44 (0) 207 856 2557
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
oliver.elsaesser@avonhurst.com

in detail

Oliver Elsaesser // Associate

Operations

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer

M: +44 (0) 7557 099 505
T: +44 207 856 2525
jonathan.skelton@avonhurst.com

in detail

Jonathan Skelton // Chief Financial Officer
Sophie Davies // Head of Client Relationships
Sophie Davies // Head of Client Relationships

M: +44 (0) 7795 085 738
T: +44 (0) 203 995 6444
sophie.davies@avonhurst.com

in detail

Sophie Davies // Head of Client Relationships
Michael Estill // Commercial Director
Michael Estill // Commercial Director

M: +44 (0) 7779 662 806
T: +44 (0) 207 856 2525
michael.estill@avonhurst.com

in detail

Michael Estill // Commercial Director
Bella Crane // Legal PA
Bella Crane // Legal PA

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6411
T: +44 207 856 2525
isabella.crane@avonhurst.com

in detail

Bella Crane // Legal PA
James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer
James Hacking // Chief Operating Officer

M: +44 (0) 7961 366 182
T: +44 207 856 2525
james.hacking@avonhurst.com

in detail

Carolina Daubeney-Bruil // Head of Network Relationships
Carolina Daubeney-Bruil // Head of Network Relationships

M: +44 (0) 7710 403 924
DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6413
T: +44 207 856 2525
carolina.bruil@avonhurst.com

in detail

Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Taylor Hood // Office Manager/Executive Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7407 854 884
DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6410
T: +44 207 856 2525
taylor.hood@avonhurst.com

in detail

Katy Vella // Corporate Support and Legal PA
Katy Vella // Corporate Support and Legal PA

DD: +44 (0) 203 995 6412
T: +44 207 856 2525
katy.vella@avonhurst.com

in detail

Back